Northeast Regional Meeting

Carol Bruxvoort
Waverly Chamber of Commerce & Main Street Program
Office Manager
Jack Klaus
Manchester Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Jason Passmore
Cresco Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Doris Sherman
Manchester Area Chamber of Commerce
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant with the Manchester Area Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Reck
Independence Area Chamber of Commerce
Hillary Zidlicky
Cresco Area Chamber of Commerce
Event Coordinator
Travis Toliver, IOM
Waverly Chamber of Commerce & Main Street Program
Executive Director
With almost 20 years of luxury hospitality experience, serving in operational leadership roles throughout the United States, Travis is highly regarded in the hotel industry for his positive management style while producing the highest customer service standards from his teams of employees. Currently serving as Executive Director for the Waverly Chamber of Commerce and the Waverly Main Street Program, Travis continues to use his hospitality skills to help better the Waverly business community and the Cedar Valley of Northeast Iowa. Travis proudly serves on the board of directors for the Iowa Association of Chambers of Commerce, Mid American Chamber Executives, Wartburg College's National Leadership Institute, Waverly Area Development Fund, Waverly Economic Development Commission and Waverly's Sister City organization which helps to foster and maintain relations between Waverly, Iowa and Eisenach, Germany.
Nikki Allen & Bill DeWitt
Logan Chamber of Commerce
Shane Akers
Leon Chamber of Commerce
Becky Benton
Guthrie Center Chamber of Commerce
Brandon Bingham
Pleasantville Chamber of Commerce
Kathy Bonestroo
George Chamber of Commerce
Carla Burge
Anamosa Chamber of Commerce
Jenn Collison
Onawa Chamber of Commerce
Gregg Connell
Shenandoah Chamber & Ind. Org.
Exec. Dir.
Connie Dallenbach
Laurens Chamber of Commerce
Dana Day
Bloomfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Ofc. Asst.
Korey DeBerg
Ackley Chamber of Commerce
Julie Dent-Zajicek
Panora Chamber of Commerce
Jason Dick
The Dom Group LLC
Stacy Dreyer
1st National Bank
Klay Edwards
Winfield Chamber of Commerce
Laura Ernster
Le Claire Chamber of Commerce
Pat Essing
Manson Eco. Dev. Corp. & C/C
Kathy Falk
Saint Ansgar Comm. Chamber of Commerce
Christa Fosse
Elkader Area Chamber of Commerce
Coord. Dir.
John Hall
Story City Greater Chamber Connection
Exec. Dir.
Karen Harnack
Remsen Chamber of Commerce
Gayle Heard
Villisca Comm. Betterment Assn.
Kimberly Heller
Clarion Development Alliance
Exec. Dir.
Cindy Hennings
Hartley Chamber of Commerce
Theresa Hildreth
Rockwell City Chamber & Dev.
Admin. Dir.
Barb Hopp
Williamsburg Area Chamber of Commerce
Exec. Asst.
Deb Howard
Oelwein Chamber & Area Development
Executive Director
Kirk Huehn
Manning Chamber of Commerce
Joe Jennison
Mount Vernon-Lisbon Comm. Dev. Group
Abby Kisling
Tipton Community Development
Eco. Dev. Dir.
Ginny Kuhfus
Greenfield Chamber/Main Street
Exec. Dir.
Larry Dowell
Dowell Management
Wendy Maifield
SEO Sumner
Jason Meyer
Postville Chamber of Commerce
Whitney Mitvalsky
New Horizons C/C
Exec. Dir.
Emily Moser
Guttenberg Dev. & Tourism
Doug Mullen
Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce
J.D. Parks
Ida Grove Chamber of Commerce
Delores Phom
Fayette Chamber Betterment Foundation
Curt Rininger
Schaller Chamber of Commerce
Kelly Riskedahl
Grundy Center Chamber & Dev.
Todd Rohlfsen
Jesup Chamber of Commerce
Karla Thompson
Dyersville Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Shar Pardubsky
Iowa Association of Chambers of Commerce
Executive Director
Newton Grotzinger
Greater Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Stacy Van Loon
Bankers Trust
Eric Sommermeyer
Tripoli Comm. Club
Abbie Thompson
Strawberry Point Chamber of Commerce
Arlo Walljasper
New London Chamber of Commerce
Danny Schlitter
Waukon Chamber of Commerce
Exec. Dir.
Darla Ubben
Conrad Chamber-Main Street Inc.
Deb Sprecker
Woodbine Main Street Chamber of Commerce
Program Dir.
Gwen Seda
Traer Chamber of Commerce
Jennifer Tobin
West Union Chamber of Commerce
Laura Teno
Albia Area Chamber of Commerce
Exec. Dir.
Leah Rosado
Lake City Betterment Assoc.
Linda Titus
Durant Chamber of Commerce
Marilyn Schutz
West Bend Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Tullberg
Lenox Area Chamber of Commerce
Phyllis Stakey
Massena Chamber of Commerce
Sheila Shafer
Mount Ayr Chamber of Commerce
Bobby Krum
Monticello Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Andrea Knutson
Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC)
BCS Operations Lead
Wendy Mihm-Herold, Ph.D.
Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC)
V.P. of Business & Community Solutions
Nikki Barth
Independence Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Jacque Hildebrandt
The Greater Denver Chamber of Commerce
Board Secretary
Bill Hittle
Greater Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Deb Bengtson
Adel Partners Chamber of Commerce
I'm an enthusiastic, motivated individual who loves Chamber life and helping the community and business grow to the next level. I have had Chamber experience with both large and small chambers along with rural and city chambers. Each community has its charm and my passion is showcasing the charm and businesses. I have worked in the financial sector of industry and see the Chamber world from the member side as well as an employee.
Angela Rheingans
DeWitt Chamber & Development Company
Executive Director
Nerleb Likisap
I, Nerleb Likisap oginally from the Micronesian Islands namely Chuuk Islands. I came here in siouxcity IA, to pioneer a Micronesian Church. I am very thankful, for the Withfield Church of Siouxcity had accepted us and we used their building  until now. However, I am very in need of financing and I am thinking of setting a small business that can help me survived. I went to the trainning and got my certification and now I can now begin my small business.
Spiff Slifka
Cresco Area Chamber of Commerce
Development Coordinator
Lane Till
Iowa Association of Chambers of Commerce
Executive Director
Dennis Houston
Zig Zag Institute
Founder & CEO